Voorzitter Bertus Chaigneau voorzitter@burgerenk.nl
Secretaris Richard Meines secretaris@burgerenk.nl
Penningmeester Gerard Bomhof penningmeester@burgerenk.nl
2e penningmeester vacature
2e secretaris Alexandra Hoedeman  
Lid Arjanne Durberg
Lid vacature
Algemeen:      
Bankrekening NL14RABO317570625    
Wijkgebouw Klimtuin 46 0578-613187 8162 ZV Epe
Website www.burgerenk.nl    
Beheerder Alex Wevers  0578-613187  
Barbeheerder Richard Meines barbeheerder@burgerenk.nl  
Zaalbespreking Arjanne Durberg zaalbespreking@burgerenk.nl  
Vrijwilligersbeleid  
Ledenbeheer Gerard Bomhof ledenadministratie@burgerenk.nl  
Webmaster Richard Meines webmaster@burgerenk.nl